Management Team

Board of Directors

Shri Lalit Tyagi

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Madhur Kumar

Managing Director

Mr. Arun Aggarwal

Deputy Managing Director

Mr. Martin Charles Say

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. David Robert Price

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Soumilya Datta

Independent Non-Executive Director
We use cookies (and similar tools) to enhance your experience on our website. To learn more on our cookie policy, please click here. By continuing to browse this website, you consent to our use of cookies. Manage Cookie

Are you Bank of Baroda Customer?

This is to inform you that by clicking on continue, you will be leaving our website and entering the website/Microsite operated by Insurance tie up partner. This link is provided on our Bank’s website for customer convenience and Bank of Baroda does not own or control of this website, and is not responsible for its contents. The Website/Microsite is fully owned & Maintained by Insurance tie up partner.

The use of any of the Insurance’s tie up partners website is subject to the terms of use and other terms and guidelines, if any, contained within tie up partners website.

Proceed to the website

Thank you for visiting

Manage Cookie